en Español

Clergy & Staff

Reverend Monsignor Walter R. Rossi
Email wrr@bnsic.org

Reverend Monsignor Vito A. Buonanno
Director of Pilgrimages
Email vab@bnsic.org

Reverend Michael D. Weston
Director of Liturgy
Email mdw@bnsic.org

Reverend Raymond A. Lebrun, O.M.I.
Spiritual Director
Email ral@bnsic.org

Peter J. Latona, D.M.A.
Director of Music
Email pjl@bnsic.org

Mrs. Dee Steel
Director of Visitor Services
Email dsteel@bnsic.org

Mr. Kevin A. Kavanaugh
Email kak@bnsic.org

Mr. E. Lindy Bowman
Director of Development
Email elb@bnsic.org

Ms. Jacquelyn Hayes
Director of Communications
Email jmh@bnsic.org

Geraldine M. Rohling, Ph.D., M.A.Ed.
Archivist and Curator
Email gmr@bnsic.org

Ms. Amy Maloney
Shrine Shops Manager
Email amaloney@bnsic.org

© 2008-2011 Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception | Privacy PolicySite MapContact
Click here to stay connected
Donate Today